Unlocking the secrets of Pronouncing Irish Gaelic – you made the first step

We are glad to see you here.

It means that you are on the right path to unlocking the great mystery of the Irish Gaelic pronunciation and there is no better way to do it neither.

What we have in stored for you on Saturday January 30th 2016 at 5pm GMT. That’s 12pm Eastern, 9am Pacific, 6pm Central European Time, and 4am (Australia – New South Wales) is an exciting hour workshop held by Eoin.

Thought that it can not be better? Yes it can, but to see just how much, you want to attend the workshop!

Later on we will email you the details on how to connect to the webinar.

See you there 🙂

P.S. If you are a member, please open a lesson today: http://www.bitesize.irish/lessons