Make 2024 the year of your
Irish Language Journey
Sign up for Bitesize Irish membership today. Find the plan that best matches your Irish language journey:
FoundationsFor Culture Enthusiasts
Taste the language with culture mini-courses
Suitable if you can't learn every day
ExploreFor Dedicated Learners
Monthly starter call
Bitesize Pobal community with daily motivation
Learn online at your own pace with all our online courses
GrowWith weekly live practice calls
Weekly conversation practice with Bitesize Beo, plus monthly Beo Starter, with fluent Instructor
Reading practice with monthly Cogar Mogar with fluent Community Manager
Deis Cainte member-organized practice calls
Bitesize Pobal community with daily challenges for motivation
Self-paced online courses including Tús Maith, Siúlach Scéalach and Aistear Reference Pack
What's different about each plan?
Group, school, and institutional pricing is also available. If you represent a cultural centre or similar organisation, you may wish to provide a benefit to your members by helping them to learn Irish online. Please contact us to discuss your needs.
Benefit from better monthly pricing by paying annually, with two months free. Sign up today, and you will be billed for one year today, and you’ll have access until the end of the period for which you have paid. The subscription is recurring – you will be billed annually. Try our method for 30 days, and if it doesn’t help you, you can downgrade to a lower plan or request a refund. Checkout is secure.
Sign up today, and you will be billed for one month today, and you’ll have access until the end of the period for which you have paid. The subscription is recurring – you will be billed monthly. Try our method for 30 days, and if it doesn’t help you, you can downgrade to a lower plan or request a refund. There is no fixed contract and you can cancel online any time. Checkout is secure.
You can upgrade or downgrade your plan online in your Account. Your membership fee will be pro-rated. If you’re upgrading, you’ll just pay the difference between your current plan and new plan. If you’re downgrading, your account will be credited for the difference that you paid for but did not use.