How To Say Ireland’s Counties in Irish Gaelic (VIDEO)

The counties of Ireland are more than just sub-national divisions that geographically demarcate areas of local government. The 32 traditional counties of Ireland tell us a lot about their people, but more important show us how the country transformed itself during the most important periods of its history.